UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Arizona St. L, 96-61
Mon Nov 11
Final - OT
Eastern (Pa.) W, 84-79
Thu Nov 14
Final - OT
at American L, 63-61
CSN /
Sun Nov 17
Final - OT
Mount St. Mary's W, 90-84
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
Loyola (Md.) L, 89-83
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Navy L, 73-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Towson L, 75-60
Mon Dec 02
Final
Maryland Eastern Shore W, 64-59
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Duquesne L, 94-88
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Lehigh L, 70-68
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Coppin State L, 91-71
Sat Dec 21
Final
at George Washington L, 74-61
Mon Dec 30
Final
Navy W, 63-48
Sun Jan 05
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 59-54
Wed Jan 08
Final - 2OT
at Albany L, 73-72
Sat Jan 11
Final
Maine W, 79-76
Wed Jan 15
Final
at New Hampshire L, 56-42
Radio: Wildcat Sports Network
Sat Jan 18
Final
Vermont L, 73-47
Mon Jan 20
Final
Stony Brook L, 81-62
ESPN3
Sat Jan 25
Final
Hartford W, 60-58
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Binghamton W, 73-61
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Maine L, 83-80
Wed Feb 05
Final
New Hampshire W, 68-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
UMass Lowell L, 71-61
Wed Feb 12
Final
Albany W, 71-69
ESPN3
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Vermont L, 76-52
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Stony Brook L, 72-53
Sat Feb 22
Final
Binghamton L, 72-70
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Albany L, 86-56
Conference quarter-final
Fri Nov 07
7:00 PM
Frostburg St.
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Akron L, 74-57
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 45-38
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Minnesota L, 69-51
Tue Nov 25
Final
Howard L, 68-54
Sat Nov 29
Final
Towson L, 77-66
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Maryland Eastern Shore L, 65-52
Thu Dec 04
Final
at George Washington L, 83-60
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Iowa L, 77-47
Wed Dec 10
Final
at Central Conn. St. L, 65-53
Sun Dec 14
Final
Longwood W, 58-53
Sat Dec 20
Final
at Kennesaw St. W, 66-53
Sun Dec 28
Final
Lehigh L, 58-55
Fri Jan 02
Final
NJIT L, 70-55
Wed Jan 07
Final - OT
UMass Lowell L, 73-61
Sun Jan 11
Final
New Hampshire L, 63-60
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Stony Brook L, 64-54
Sat Jan 17
Final
Vermont L, 71-54
Mon Jan 19
Final
Hartford L, 65-63
Thu Jan 22
Final
at Maine W, 76-59
Sun Jan 25
Final
at Albany L, 69-55
Wed Jan 28
Final
Binghamton L, 68-56
Thu Feb 05
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 67-51
Sat Feb 07
Final
at New Hampshire L, 80-46
Wed Feb 11
Final
Stony Brook L, 73-61
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Vermont L, 74-51
Tue Feb 17
Final
at Hartford L, 55-52
Sat Feb 21
Final
Maine W, 73-66
Wed Feb 25
Final
Albany L, 67-49
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Binghamton L, 76-69
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Vermont L, 66-39
America East Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 06
Final
Frostburg St. W, 92-76
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Wake Forest L, 78-73
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Opening Games (Q1370)
Mon Nov 16
Final
at St. John's (N.Y.) L, 75-53
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Opening Games (Q1370)
Wed Nov 18
Final
Loyola (Md.) L, 76-57
Q1370
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Northern Colo. W, 81-72
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Regional Games
Sun Nov 22
Final
vs. Cal Poly L, 78-65
@ Greeley, Colo. Maui Jim Maui Invitational Regional Round
Wed Nov 25
Final
Navy L, 75-54
Q1370
Sat Nov 28
Final
Colgate L, 71-63
Q1370
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Bowling Green L, 72-64
Q1370
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Longwood W, 70-59
Q1370
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Duquesne L, 89-70
Q1370
Sat Dec 12
Final
Mount St. Mary's W, 75-63
Q1370
Sat Dec 19
Final
at Howard L, 103-93
Q1370
Wed Dec 23
Final
at Towson L, 91-65
Thu Dec 31
Final
Maryland Eastern Shore W, 89-75
Sat Jan 02
Final
at NJIT L, 86-83
Wed Jan 06
Final
at Albany L, 73-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
Maine W, 89-76
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Stony Brook L, 86-74
Sat Jan 16
Final - OT
UMass Lowell L, 95-89
Q1370
Thu Jan 21
Final
Hartford L, 98-87
Q1370
Sun Jan 24
Final
at Vermont L, 79-72
Q1370
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Binghamton L, 66-57
Sat Jan 30
Final
New Hampshire L, 84-81
Q1370
Wed Feb 03
Final
Albany L, 79-73
Q1370
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Maine W, 83-79
Portland, ME - Portland Expo
Thu Feb 11
Final
Stony Brook L, 75-52
Q1370
Sun Feb 14
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 96-92
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Hartford L, 88-65
Sat Feb 20
Final
Vermont L, 99-54
Q1370
Wed Feb 24
Final - OT
Binghamton W, 80-79
Q1370
Sat Feb 27
Final
at New Hampshire L, 78-69
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Stony Brook L, 86-76
America East Playoffs (Quarterfinals)
Fri Nov 11
Final
Hood W, 92-61
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Maryland Eastern Shore W, 77-73
Wed Nov 16
Final
Delaware St. W, 90-68
Sat Nov 19
Final
Kennesaw St. W, 93-85
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Duquesne W, 81-72
Sat Dec 03
Final
Messiah W, 98-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Mount St. Mary's W, 78-70
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Richmond L, 78-75
Comcast Sports Net Plus (TV)
Sat Dec 17
Final
Towson L, 73-72
ESPN3
Mon Dec 19
Final - 2OT
Citadel W, 120-111
ESPN3
Fri Dec 23
Final
at James Madison W, 62-61
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 87-70
Thu Jan 05
Final
Binghamton W, 85-71
ESPN3
Sun Jan 08
Final
Maine W, 75-64
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Hartford W, 84-68
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Vermont L, 81-72
Mon Jan 16
Final
Albany L, 77-50
ESPN3
Sun Jan 22
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 102-86
ESPN3
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 83-73
ESPN3
Sat Jan 28
Final - 2OT
New Hampshire W, 105-103
ESPN3
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Binghamton W, 92-74
ESPN3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Maine W, 83-71
ESPN3
Thu Feb 09
Final
Hartford L, 84-77
ESPN3
Sun Feb 12
Final
Vermont L, 77-74
ESPN3
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Albany L, 78-69
ESPN3
Sat Feb 18
Final
UMass Lowell W, 108-102
ESPN3
Wed Feb 22
Final
Stony Brook W, 65-52
ESPN3
Sat Feb 25
Final - 2OT
at New Hampshire L, 94-90
Wed Mar 01
Final
at New Hampshire L, 74-65
America East Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 15
Final
Fairfield W, 88-83
College Insider Tournament
Sat Mar 18
Final
St. Francis (Pa.) W, 87-79
CIT - Second Round
Sun Mar 26
Final
Liberty W, 80-68
CIT Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 29
Final
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 79-61
CIT Semifinals
Fri Nov 10
Final
at SMU L, 78-67
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Arizona L, 103-78
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Thu Nov 16
Final
Central Penn W, 93-62
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Colgate L, 93-88
Thu Nov 23
Final
Chicago State W, 84-73
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Fri Nov 24
Final
Nicholls St. W, 89-88
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament (Presbyterian or Nicholls St.)
Mon Nov 27
Final
Shenandoah W, 88-59
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 81-70
@ Charleston, S.C. (McAlister Field House) The Bulldog Bash at The Citadel
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Citadel W, 98-72
The Bulldog Bash at The Citadel
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Delaware St. W, 81-60
Sun Dec 17
Final
Northern Ky. W, 76-75
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Maryland L, 66-45
FS1
Sun Dec 31
Final
Centenary (N.J.) W, 85-41
Wed Jan 03
Final
New Hampshire W, 71-67
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Vermont L, 71-56
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Stony Brook W, 67-63
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Binghamton W, 78-68
Sun Feb 11
Final
at New Hampshire W, 68-59
Wed Feb 21
Final
Stony Brook L, 64-57
Sat Feb 24
Final
UMass Lowell W, 83-75
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Hartford W, 62-53
Sat Mar 03
Final
UMass Lowell W, 89-77
America East Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
Hartford W, 75-60
America East Semifinals
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Vermont W, 65-62
America East Championship Game
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Virginia W, 74-54
@ Charlotte, N.C. (Spectrum Center) NCAA South Region First Round (TNT)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Kansas St. L, 50-43
@ Charlotte, N.C. (Spectrum Center) NCAA Championships Second Round (truTV)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Marquette L, 67-42
FS1
Sat Nov 10
Final
Shenandoah W, 93-45
Bimini Jam
Fri Nov 16
3:30 PM
vs. Air Force
@ Bimini, The Bahamas Bimini Jam
Sat Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bimini, The Bahamas High Point or South Dakota
Mon Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Bimini, The Bahamas High Point or South Dakota
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
American
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Northern Ky.
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Coppin State
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Drexel
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
Towson
Sun Dec 16
TBA
FGCU
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Dec 21
1:00 PM
Hood
Sat Dec 29
TBA
at Penn St.
BTN
Mon Dec 31
1:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Maine
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Hartford
Sat Jan 12
5:30 PM
at UMass Lowell
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Binghamton
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Albany
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Vermont
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at New Hampshire
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Stony Brook
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Hartford
Sun Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Maine
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
UMass Lowell
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Vermont
Sat Feb 23
7:00 PM
at Albany
Wed Feb 27
7:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
New Hampshire
View Full Schedule