UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
at La Salle W, 3-0
LaSalle Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. St. Peter's W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Lafayette W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. George Washington L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-1
@ New Haven, Conn. Quinnipiac Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Quinnipiac W, 3-0
Quinnipiac Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Rider W, 3-0
@ New Haven, Conn. Quinnipiac Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Towson W, 3-2
Towson Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Dayton L, 3-0
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 3-1
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson W, 3-0
UMBC Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Morgan St. W, 3-1
UMBC Tri-Match
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Delaware L, 3-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Maine W, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Hartford W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. NJIT W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Maine L, 3-1
Sun Nov 04
Final
at UAlbany L, 3-2
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Navy L, 3-2
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-0
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 3-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. Towson L, 3-0
@ Battle of Baltimore
Sat Sep 04
Final
at Morgan St. W, 3-0
Tue Sep 07
Final
vs. George Washington L, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Ohio St. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Brown W, 3-1
UMBC Invitational
Sat Sep 11
Final
vs. Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Madison Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Seton Hall L, 3-1
Sat Sep 18
Final
vs. Western Mich. L, 3-0
@ Seton Hall Invitational
Sat Sep 18
Final
vs. Northeastern L, 3-0
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Georgetown L, 3-2
Tue Sep 28
Final
at Towson L, 3-1
Fri Oct 01
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-0
Sun Oct 03
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 08
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sun Oct 10
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-0
Sat Oct 16
Final
at New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sun Oct 17
Final
at Providence W, 3-1
Wed Oct 20
Final
vs. American L, 3-0
Fri Oct 29
Final
at Binghamton W, 3-0
Sun Oct 31
Final
at UAlbany L, 3-1
Fri Nov 05
Final
at Hartford W, 3-2
Sun Nov 07
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-2
Fri Nov 12
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-2
Sun Nov 14
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-0
Fri Nov 19
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-0
Sat Nov 20
Final
at UAlbany L, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Mississippi L, 3-1
@ Washington D.C. GW/Nike Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
at George Washington L, 3-0
GW/Nike Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Maryland W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. GW/Nike Invitational
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. George Mason L, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Delaware L, 3-2
@ Baltimore, Md. Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Loyola (Md.) W, 3-2
Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. La Salle W, 3-0
@ Baltimore, Md. Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Towson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. NJIT W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Liberty W, 3-1
@ Morgantown, W.Va. Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 3-2
@ Morgantown, W.Va. Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Sun Sep 22
Final
at West Virginia L, 3-1
Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Wed Sep 25
Final
at American L, 3-2
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 3-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at UAlbany W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-1
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-2
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Providence W, 3-0
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Hartford L, 3-0
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-0
@ Durham, N.H. Conference Semi-final
Sat Nov 23
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
America East Championship
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. South Dakota St. W, 3-0
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson W, 3-0
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Weber St. W, 3-2
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Eastern Shore W, 3-0
The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Utah Valley L, 3-0
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Brigham Young L, 3-0
BYU Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Washington L, 3-0
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. L, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Coppin State L, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Tulane W, 3-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Wildcat Classic
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Coppin State L, 3-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Wildcat Classic
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Arizona L, 3-0
Wildcat Classic
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Howard W, 3-1
Fri Oct 03
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-1
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Hartford W, 3-2
Fri Oct 10
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Sun Oct 12
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at UAlbany W, 3-2
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Oct 26
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sun Nov 02
Final
vs. Hartford L, 3-1
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 3-1
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-0
Fri Aug 28
Final
at Robert Morris W, 3-0
Robert Morris Invitational
Sat Aug 29
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-1
@ Moon Township, Pa. Robert Morris Invitational
Sat Aug 29
Final
at Robert Morris L, 3-2
Robert Morris Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. James Madison L, 3-2
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Connecticut L, 3-0
UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Bryant W, 3-1
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Tue Sep 08
Final
vs. Howard L, 3-1
RAC Arena
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Morgan St. W, 3-1
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Fordham W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 18
Final
vs. Virginia L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. AU Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 19
Final
at American L, 3-0
AU Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. William & Mary L, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C. AU Volleyball Classic
Tue Sep 22
Final
vs. La Salle L, 3-2
RAC Arena
Fri Sep 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Pritchard Gymnasium- Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Oct 02
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Costello Athletic Center- Lowell, Mass.
Fri Oct 09
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-2
RAC Arena
Sun Oct 11
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
RAC Arena
Fri Oct 16
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-1
Lundholm Gym- Durham, N.H.
Sun Oct 18
Final
at Hartford W, 3-0
Hartford Volleyball Gym- West Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 25
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 3-1
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 01
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-1
West Gym- Vestal, N.Y.
Sun Nov 08
Final
at UAlbany L, 3-0
University Gym- Albany, N.Y.
Fri Nov 13
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 15
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Norfolk St. W, 3-0
@ Radford, Va Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn W, 3-2
@ Radford, Va Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 3-0
Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Howard L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Akron W, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-0
Charm City Challenge
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Morgan St. W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Winthrop W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Robert Morris L, 3-2
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Columbia W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-1
@ New York, N.Y. Lion Invitational (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 3-2
Fri Sep 30
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-1
Homecoming Weekend
Sun Oct 09
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Hartford W, 3-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Stony Brook W, 3-2
Wed Oct 26
Final
at George Washington L, 3-2
Sun Oct 30
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-1
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Binghamton W, 3-1
Sun Nov 06
Final
at UAlbany W, 3-2
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Hartford L, 3-1
Senior Night
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-0
@ Durham, New Hampshire America East Tournament
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Maryland L, 3-1
Maryland Invite
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Temple W, 3-1
@ College Park, Md. College Park, MD.
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Northeastern L, 3-1
@ College Park, Md. College Park, MD
Fri Sep 01
Final
at #12 Nebraska L, 3-0
Ameritas Player's Challenge
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Cal.) L, 3-0
@ Lincoln, Nebraska Lincoln, NE
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Oral Roberts L, 3-0
@ Lincoln, Nebraska Ameritas Players Challenge
Tue Sep 05
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Morgan St. W, 3-0
Baltimore, MD
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Presbyterian W, 3-1
Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Loyola (Md.) W, 3-1
Fairfield Inn & Suites Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Delaware L, 3-2
@ GW Tournament Washington, D.C.
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Holy Cross W, 3-1
@ GW Tournament Washington, D.C.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at George Washington W, 3-0
GW Tournament
Tue Sep 19
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
RAC Arena
Fri Oct 13
Final
at New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sun Oct 15
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-1
RAC Arena
Tue Oct 24
Cancelled
at Delaware St.
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Navy L, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
at Penn St. L, 3-0
Penn State Invitational
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Eastern Ky. W, 3-0
@ University Park, Pa. Penn State Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Belmont W, 3-2
@ Nashville, Tenn. Bruiser Showcase
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. East Tenn. St. L, 3-0
@ Nashville, Tenn. Bruiser Showcase
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Tulsa L, 3-1
@ Nashville, Tenn. Bruiser Showcase
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Robert Morris L, 3-2
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. James Madison L, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Ball St. L, 3-2
@ Towson, Md. Towson Invite
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. La Salle L, 3-2
@ Towson, Md. Towson Invite
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Towson L, 3-2
Towson Invite
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Howard L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 3-2
UMBC Event Center
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 3-0
UMBC Event Center
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-0
UMBC Event Center
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 3-2
UMBC Event Center
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Binghamton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-1
UMBC Event Center
Fri Nov 02
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 3-2
Sun Nov 04
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 3-2
UMBC Event Center
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-0
UMBC Event Center
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Lafayette W, 3-1
UMBC Invitational
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Fairfield L, 3-2
UMBC Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Temple L, 3-0
UMBC Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 3-0
Retriever Challenge
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. George Mason L, 3-2
Retriever Challenge
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Delaware L, 3-1
Retriever Challenge
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Charlotte L, 3-1
@ Baltimore, Md. Charm City Challenge Presented by Residence Inn Owings Mills (Loyola (Md.))
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Canisius W, 3-1
@ Baltimore, Md. Charm City Challenge Presented by Residence Inn Owings Mills (Loyola (Md.))
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 3-1
Charm City Challenge Presented by Residence Inn Owings Mills (Loyola (Md.))
Fri Sep 20
Final
at Campbell L, 3-0
Colorado Classic
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Colorado L, 3-0
Colorado Classic
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Oakland L, 3-1
Colorado Classic
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Coppin State L, 3-2
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 3-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Binghamton
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at UAlbany
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at New Hampshire
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. Hartford
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
at Binghamton
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule