UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 07
All Day
at Bison Opener
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Jan 11
All Day
at Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
All Day
at Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Fri Jan 24
All Day
at NYU Team Challenge
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Jan 31
All Day
at Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Jan 31
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 01
at Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Feb 01
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 07
All Day
at Armory Collegiate Invitational
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 08
All Day
at Armory Collegiate Invitational
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Feb 14
All Day
at Rider/Lafayette Winter Games
@ New York, N.Y.
Sun Feb 23
All Day
at America East Championships 6th, 15 pts.
@ New York, N.Y.
Mon Feb 24
All Day
at America East Championships 5th, 85 pts.
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 08
All Day
at ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 09
All Day
at ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
Sat Mar 15
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
Fri Mar 21
All Day
at FSU Relays
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Mar 22
All Day
at FSU Relays
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Mar 29
All Day
at Big Dawg Invitational
@ UMBC Stadium
Fri Apr 04
All Day
at Pepsi Florida Relays
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Fri Apr 04
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
at Pepsi Florida Relays
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 12
All Day
at Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Apr 18
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Fri Apr 18
All Day
at Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
at Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 24
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 25
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 26
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 03
All Day
at America East Championships 6th Place: 14 Points
@ Burlington, Vt.
Sun May 04
All Day
at America East Championships 4th Place: 129 points
@ Burlington, Vt.
Fri May 16
All Day
at ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 17
All Day
at ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 18
All Day
at ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Dec 06
All Day
at Bison Opener
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Jan 10
All Day
at Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 17
All Day
at Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Fri Jan 23
All Day
at Metro Team Challenge
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Jan 30
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 31
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 31
All Day
at Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Feb 06
All Day
at Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 07
All Day
at Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 20
4:00 PM
at America East Championships
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 21
9:00 AM
at America East Championships 2nd/153 pts
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 08
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 13
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Mar 28
All Day
at Big Dawg Invitational
@ UMBC Stadium
Fri Apr 03
All Day
at Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Fri Apr 03
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 04
All Day
at Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Sat Apr 04
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 11
All Day
at Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Apr 18
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Thu Apr 23
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 24
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 25
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 02
All Day
at America East Championships
@ Albany, N.Y.
Sun May 03
All Day
at America East Championships 2nd/169 pts.
@ Albany, N.Y.
Fri May 15
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 16
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 17
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships 12th/27 pts.
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu May 28
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 29
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 30
All Day
at NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Jan 09
All Day
at Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 16
All Day
at Great Dane Classic
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 22
All Day
at NYC Gotham Cup
Fri Jan 29
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 30
All Day
at Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 30
All Day
at Terrapin Invitational
Fri Feb 05
All Day
at Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 06
All Day
at Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 12
All Day
at Fastrack National Qualifier
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Feb 19
All Day
at America East Championships
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Feb 20
All Day
at America East Championships
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Mar 05
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 06
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 11
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 12
All Day
at NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 25
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 26
All Day
at Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Thu Mar 31
All Day
at Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Thu Mar 31
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Fri Apr 01
All Day
at Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Fri Apr 01
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 02
All Day
at Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Sat Apr 02
All Day
at Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 09
All Day
at George Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Apr 22
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Fri Apr 22
All Day
at Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 23
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 23
All Day
at Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 28
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 29
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 30
All Day
at Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 07
All Day
at America East Championships
@ Burlington, Vt.
Sun May 08
All Day
at America East Championships
@ Burlington, Vt.
Fri May 13
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 14
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 15
All Day
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
View Full Schedule