UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 12
11:00 AM
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Sun Aug 18
TBA
at Delaware St.
at Delaware State (scrimmage) TBA
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Aug 25
Final
at American W, 2-1
Washington, D.C.
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
at Saint Joseph's T, 0-0
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Drexel L, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Sep 10
Final - 2OT
at Loyola (Md.) T, 1-1
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Bucknell W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Wagner W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Wed Sep 25
Final - OT
at Lafayette L, 1-0
Easton, Pa.
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Maine L, 2-1
Thu Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Binghamton W, 1-0
Vestal, N.Y.
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Vermont W, 2-1
UMBC Stadium
Thu Oct 17
Final - 2OT
at Stony Brook W, 2-1
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sun Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at UMass Lowell L, 3-2
Lowell, Mass.
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Hartford W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Hartford W, 2-0
America East Semifinals
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 2-1
America East Championship Finals
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 2-0
NCAA First Round
Thu Aug 14
1:00 PM
vs. Old Dominion
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Aug 17
7:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Aug 22
Final
vs. Navy W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Mon Aug 25
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Aug 29
Final
at Howard W, 1-0
Washington, D.C.
Tue Sep 02
Final
at Bucknell W, 2-1
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Saint Joseph's L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 6-0
@ Loyola (Md.) Battle of Baltimore
Sun Sep 14
Final
at Towson L, 2-0
Battle of Baltimore (Towson, Md.)
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 4-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Sep 23
Final
vs. American W, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Robert Morris W, 1-0
Moon Township, Pa.
Thu Oct 02
Final
at Vermont L, 2-1
Burlington, Vt.
Sun Oct 05
Final - 2OT
vs. Stony Brook T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at New Hampshire T, 0-0
Cowell Stadium | Durham, N.H.
Sun Oct 12
Final
vs. Maine W, 1-0
Homecoming (Retriever Soccer Park)
Thu Oct 16
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Hartford W, 1-0
West Hartford, Conn.
Thu Oct 23
Final
at UAlbany W, 1-0
Albany, N.Y.
Sun Oct 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Binghamton L, 1-0
Senior Day (Retriever Soccer Park)
Sun Nov 02
Final - PK Away
vs. New Hampshire T, 1-1
America East Semifinals
Mon Aug 10
5:30 PM
at Rider
Lawrence Township, N.J.
Sat Aug 15
1:00 PM
vs. Lehigh
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Aug 21
Final
at Navy L, 3-2
Annapolis, Md.
Sun Aug 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Bucknell T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Aug 28
Final - 2OT
vs. George Mason L, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Aug 30
Final
at American W, 2-1
Washington, D.C.
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Appalachian St. L, 1-0
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Tournament
Sun Sep 06
Final - 2OT
vs. UNC Wilmington L, 2-1
@ Fairfax, Va. George Mason Tournament
Fri Sep 11
Final
4 Towson
0 vs. Mount St. Mary's
@ UMBC
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) L, 2-0
Battle of Baltimore Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Mount St. Mary's L, 3-0
Battle of Baltimore Emmitsburg, Md.
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Delaware St. W, 1-0
Dover, Del.
Thu Sep 24
Final
vs. George Washington L, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 27
Final - 2OT
vs. UAlbany T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 01
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 2-0
Lowell, Mass.
Sun Oct 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Vermont L, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 08
Final - 2OT
vs. Hartford T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Oct 11
Final
at Maine L, 1-0
Orono, Maine
Sun Oct 18
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park (Senior Day)
Thu Oct 22
Final
at Binghamton L, 1-0
Vestal, N.Y.
Sun Oct 25
Final
at Stony Brook W, 1-0
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Thu Oct 29
Final
at Vermont L, 1-0
America East Quarterfinals
Fri Aug 19
Final - 2OT
vs. American W, 3-2
Holiday Inn BWI Baltimore/DC Classic
Sun Aug 21
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 2-0
Thu Aug 25
Final
vs. Liberty W, 1-0
Sun Aug 28
Final
at UNC Wilmington L, 4-1
Thu Sep 01
Final
at George Washington L, 1-0
Sun Sep 04
Final
at St. Francis (Pa.) L, 1-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Longwood L, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 3-1
Thu Sep 22
Final
vs. Robert Morris W, 6-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
at New Hampshire L, 4-0
Thu Sep 29
Final
at Hartford L, 3-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
vs. Maine W, 3-0
Thu Oct 06
Final - 2OT
vs. UMass Lowell L, 1-0
Thu Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Vermont T, 1-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 1-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
Senior Day
Sun Oct 23
Final
at UAlbany L, 2-0
Wed Aug 09
2:00 PM
at American
Sat Aug 12
Cancelled
vs. Rider
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Towson T, 1-1
Battle of Baltimore
Sun Aug 20
Final
at Mount St. Mary's W, 1-0
Battle of Baltimore
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. UNCW L, 1-0
Camp Night
Sun Aug 27
Final - OT
at Robert Morris L, 2-1
Thu Aug 31
Final - 2OT
vs. Loyola (Md.) L, 1-0
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Liberty L, 2-1
Thu Sep 14
Final - 2OT
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) T, 2-2
Mon Sep 18
Final - 2OT
vs. Lehigh T, 1-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 3-1
Camp Night
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
vs. Hartford L, 4-1
Homecoming/Alumni Game/Spread Respect
Thu Oct 12
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 2-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Stony Brook L, 6-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
vs. Vermont W, 1-0
Think Pink Game
Sun Oct 22
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 3-1
Senior Day
Tue Aug 07
7:00 PM
at Rider
Fri Aug 17
Final
vs. Robert Morris L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Aug 19
Final
at La Salle L, 5-0
Philadelphia, Pa.
Thu Aug 23
Final
at St. Francis (Pa.) L, 4-0
Loretto, Pa.
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. American L, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 2-1
Baltimore, Md.
Mon Sep 10
Final
vs. Towson L, 2-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Penn L, 2-0
Philadelphia, Pa./ESPN+
Sun Sep 16
Final - OT
vs. NJIT L, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 4-3
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 23
Final - OT
at New Hampshire L, 1-0
Durham, N.H.
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park/ESPN3
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Hartford L, 4-1
West Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Vermont L, 3-0
Burlington, Vt.
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 1-0
UMBC Stadium/ESPN3
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 5-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 18
Final
at UAlbany L, 4-0
Albany, N.Y.
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Maine W, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Aug 10
7:00 PM
vs. Rider
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Aug 22
Final - 2OT
at NJIT T, 0-0
Newark, N.J./Lubetkin Field at Mal Simon Stadium
Sun Aug 25
Final - 2OT
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) T, 2-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Aug 29
Final
vs. Temple L, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Mount St. Mary's W, 3-0
Emmitsburg, Md./Waldron Family Stadium
Thu Sep 05
Final
at Towson L, 1-0
Towson, Md./Tiger Soccer Complex
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Lehigh L, 2-0
Bethlehem, Pa./Ulrich Sports Complex
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Longwood L, 2-1
Farmville, Va./Longwood Athletics Complex
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
vs. George Washington
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. New Hampshire
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. UAlbany
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 03
6:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y./LaValle Stadium
Sun Oct 06
3:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass./Cushing Field
Wed Oct 09
3:00 PM
at American
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Vermont
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Maine
Orono, Maine/Mahaney Diamond
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Hartford
Retriever Soccer Park
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y./Bearcats Sprots Complex
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule