UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 20
Final
vs. James Madison W, 3-2
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. American W, 1-0
Exhibition
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Seattle W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park Springhill Suits Arundel Mills BWI Kick-Off Classic
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. UNLV W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park Springhill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Kick-Off Classic
Thu Sep 05
Final
vs. Central Conn. St. W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park Hampton Inn BWI Classic
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Francis (N.Y.) W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park Hampton Inn BWI Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Radford W, 4-1
Radford, Va.
Tue Sep 17
Final - 2OT
vs. Navy W, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Loyola (Md.) W, 3-1
Baltimore, Md.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. George Mason W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. George Washington W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Delaware L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Hartford W, 2-1
West Hartford, Conn.
Wed Oct 09
Postponed
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. UAlbany T, 0-0
UMBC Stadium Homecoming
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Vermont W, 2-1
Burlington, Vt.
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 1-0
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
at Binghamton T, 0-0
Vestal, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 2-0
Lowell, Mass.
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Wed Nov 13
Final - 2OT
vs. UAlbany W, 2-1
America East Semifinals
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Hartford W, 4-0
America East Championship Match
Sun Nov 24
Final - 2OT
vs. Connecticut T, 2-2
NCAA Second Round
Sat Aug 23
1:00 PM
at American
Exhibition
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Long Island W, 4-0
Doubletree BWI Classic
Sun Aug 31
Final
vs. Sacred Heart W, 2-1
Doubletree BWI Classic
Fri Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Maryland T, 0-0
Hampton Inn BWI Classic
Sun Sep 07
Final
vs. Appalachian St. W, 3-1
Hampton Inn BWI Classic
Fri Sep 12
Final
at UNLV L, 1-0
Nike UNLV Invitational
Sun Sep 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Cal St. Fullerton L, 4-3
@ Las Vegas, Nev. UNLV Nike Invitational
Sat Sep 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Loyola (Md.) T, 1-1
Wed Sep 24
Final - OT
vs. William & Mary L, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at George Mason L, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Delaware W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 2-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. Hartford W, 2-1
Homecoming '14
Sat Oct 18
Final - 2OT
at UAlbany T, 1-1
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Navy L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at New Hampshire W, 2-0
Bremner Field | Durham, N.H.
Wed Oct 29
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
vs. Vermont W, 5-1
Senior Night
Wed Nov 05
Final
at Stony Brook W, 2-0
Wed Nov 12
Final
vs. Vermont W, 3-1
America East Semifinals
Sat Nov 15
Final
vs. Hartford W, 2-1
America East Championship
Thu Nov 20
Final - 2OT
at Wake Forest T, 0-0
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 23
Final
at Maryland W, 1-0
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sun Nov 30
Final
at Louisville W, 1-0
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Fri Dec 05
Final - PK Away
at Creighton T, 0-0
UMBC advances, 4-3 in pk shootout
Fri Dec 12
Final
vs. Virginia L, 1-0
@ Cary, N.C. College Cup Semifinals (ESPNU)
Tue Aug 18
Final
vs. American W, 1-0
Exhibition
Fri Aug 21
2:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's
Fri Aug 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Fairfield T, 2-2
Hampton Inn BWI Kick-Off Classic
Sun Aug 30
Final
vs. Central Arkansas W, 5-0
Hampton Inn BWI Kick-Off Classic
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. Ohio St. W, 1-0
The Westin/Sheraton BWI Classic
Sun Sep 06
Final
vs. Oakland W, 2-1
Westin/Sheraton BWI Classic
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. La Salle L, 1-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at George Washington W, 3-2
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. George Mason W, 2-0
Tue Sep 29
Final
vs. Howard W, 2-1
Sat Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Hartford T, 1-1
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 1-0
Homecoming '15
Wed Oct 14
Final
at Vermont L, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final - 2OT
vs. New Hampshire T, 1-1
Tue Oct 20
Final
vs. Navy L, 1-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Binghamton L, 2-1
Tue Oct 27
Final
vs. Drexel W, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 1-0
Wed Nov 04
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 3-0
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 1-0
America East Tournament
Wed Nov 11
Final - OT
at Vermont L, 2-1
America East Semifinals
Tue Aug 16
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's
Exhibition
Fri Aug 19
Final
at American W, 2-1
Exhibition
Sun Aug 21
10:00 AM
vs. Christos FC
Exhibition
Fri Aug 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Fordham T, 1-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. UNC Wilmington L, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Northern Illinois T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Monmouth W, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Wed Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at West Virginia T, 0-0
Morgantown, Wv.
Sat Sep 17
Final - OT
vs. George Washington W, 2-1
UMBC 50th, Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Sep 20
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 24
Final - OT
at La Salle W, 2-1
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Sep 30
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Durham, N.H.
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 4-0
Retriever Soccer Park / You Can Play Night
Wed Oct 12
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 15
Final
at UAlbany L, 2-0
Albany, N.Y.
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Navy L, 2-1
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Hartford L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Drexel W, 2-1
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Vermont L, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park / Senior Night
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Stony Brook L, 2-0
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Tue Aug 15
Final
vs. Bucknell W, 2-0
Exhibition/Preseason
Sat Aug 19
4:00 PM
vs. James Madison
Exhibition/Preseason
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Bryant W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Mon Aug 28
Final
vs. Howard W, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Villanova L, 5-2
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
at Monmouth W, 2-1
West Long Branch, N.J.
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. West Virginia W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 16
Final - 2OT
at George Washington T, 1-1
Washington, D.C.
Wed Sep 20
Final
vs. Navy W, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Western Mich. L, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Sep 26
Final - 2OT
vs. Maryland T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
at Binghamton T, 1-1
Vestal, N.Y./ESPN 3
Wed Oct 11
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 3-2
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park/Homecoming 2017
Tue Oct 17
Final - 2OT
vs. Delaware T, 1-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Vermont L, 3-1
Burlington, Vt.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Hartford L, 1-0
West Hartford, Conn.
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park / Senior Night
Sat Nov 04
Final - PK Away
at UAlbany T, 1-1
America East Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
at American
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Temple W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Mon Aug 27
Final
vs. Rutgers W, 3-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Col. of Charleston W, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Air Force L, 2-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Navy W, 2-0
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Western Mich. L, 2-0
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Wed Sep 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Howard T, 2-2
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Sep 22
Final
at New Hampshire L, 1-0
Durham, N.H.
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Vermont L, 3-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park/ESPN+
Tue Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Penn T, 0-0
Philadelphia, Pa./ESPN+
Sat Oct 13
Final - OT
vs. Hartford W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Villanova W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. George Washington W, 3-1
Retriever Soccer Park/ESPN+
Sat Oct 27
Final
at UAlbany L, 2-0
Albany, N.Y.
Wed Oct 31
Final - 2OT
at Stony Brook T, 2-2
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sat Nov 03
Final - PK Away
at Vermont T, 1-1
America East Quarterfinals
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Stony Brook W, 1-0
America East Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 11
Final
at New Hampshire L, 5-0
America East Championship/ESPN3
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. American
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Incarnate Word L, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Hofstra L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Saint Peter's W, 2-1
Retriever Soccer Park/UMBC-Navy Tournament
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. St. Bonaventure L, 1-0
Retriever Soccer Park/UMBC-Navy Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. LIU W, 5-1
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Sep 17
3:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Sun Sep 22
10:00 PM
at UC Santa Barb.
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Liberty
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. New Hampshire
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Penn
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs. UAlbany
Retriever Soccer Park
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Navy
Retriever Soccer Park
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
Retriever Soccer Park/Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule