UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Arizona St. L, 96-61
Mon Nov 11
Final - OT
vs. Eastern (Pa.) W, 84-79
Thu Nov 14
Final - OT
at American L, 63-61
CSN /
Sun Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 90-84
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
vs. Loyola (Md.) L, 89-83
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Navy L, 73-58
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Towson L, 75-60
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Eastern Shore W, 64-59
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Duquesne L, 94-88
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Lehigh L, 70-68
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Coppin State L, 91-71
Sat Dec 21
Final
at George Washington L, 74-61
Mon Dec 30
Final
vs. Navy W, 63-48
Sun Jan 05
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 59-54
Wed Jan 08
Final - 2OT
at UAlbany L, 73-72
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Maine W, 79-76
Wed Jan 15
Final
at New Hampshire L, 56-42
Radio: Wildcat Sports Network
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Vermont L, 73-47
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 81-62
ESPN3
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Hartford W, 60-58
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Binghamton W, 73-61
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Maine L, 83-80
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 68-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 71-61
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 71-69
ESPN3
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Vermont L, 76-52
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Stony Brook L, 72-53
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 72-70
Sat Mar 08
Final
at UAlbany L, 86-56
Conference quarter-final
Fri Nov 07
7:00 PM
vs. Frostburg St.
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Akron L, 74-57
Wed Nov 19
Final
at Loyola (Md.) L, 45-38
Sat Nov 22
Final
at Minnesota L, 69-51
Tue Nov 25
Final
vs. Howard L, 68-54
Sat Nov 29
Final
vs. Towson L, 77-66
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Eastern Shore L, 65-52
Thu Dec 04
Final
at George Washington L, 83-60
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Iowa L, 77-47
Wed Dec 10
Final
at Central Conn. St. L, 65-53
Sun Dec 14
Final
vs. Longwood W, 58-53
Sat Dec 20
Final
at Kennesaw St. W, 66-53
Sun Dec 28
Final
vs. Lehigh L, 58-55
Fri Jan 02
Final
vs. NJIT L, 70-55
Wed Jan 07
Final - OT
vs. UMass Lowell L, 73-61
Sun Jan 11
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 63-60
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Stony Brook L, 64-54
Sat Jan 17
Final
vs. Vermont L, 71-54
Mon Jan 19
Final
vs. Hartford L, 65-63
Thu Jan 22
Final
at Maine W, 76-59
Sun Jan 25
Final
at UAlbany L, 69-55
Wed Jan 28
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 68-56
Thu Feb 05
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 67-51
Sat Feb 07
Final
at New Hampshire L, 80-46
Wed Feb 11
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 73-61
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Vermont L, 74-51
Tue Feb 17
Final
at Hartford L, 55-52
Sat Feb 21
Final
vs. Maine W, 73-66
Wed Feb 25
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 67-49
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Binghamton L, 76-69
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Vermont L, 66-39
America East Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Frostburg St. W, 92-76
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Wake Forest L, 78-73
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Opening Games (Q1370)
Mon Nov 16
Final
at St. John's (N.Y.) L, 75-53
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Opening Games (Q1370)
Wed Nov 18
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) L, 76-57
Q1370
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Northern Colo. W, 81-72
Maui Jim Maui Invitational Regional Games
Sun Nov 22
Final
vs. Cal Poly L, 78-65
@ Greeley, Colo. Maui Jim Maui Invitational Regional Round
Wed Nov 25
Final
vs. Navy L, 75-54
Q1370
Sat Nov 28
Final
vs. Colgate L, 71-63
Q1370
Wed Dec 02
Final
at Bowling Green L, 72-64
Q1370
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Longwood W, 70-59
Q1370
Tue Dec 08
Final
at Duquesne L, 89-70
Q1370
Sat Dec 12
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 75-63
Q1370
Sat Dec 19
Final
at Howard L, 103-93
Q1370
Wed Dec 23
Final
at Towson L, 91-65
Thu Dec 31
Final
vs. Eastern Shore W, 89-75
Sat Jan 02
Final
at NJIT L, 86-83
Wed Jan 06
Final
at UAlbany L, 73-59
Sat Jan 09
Final
vs. Maine W, 89-76
Wed Jan 13
Final
at Stony Brook L, 86-74
Sat Jan 16
Final - OT
vs. UMass Lowell L, 95-89
Q1370
Thu Jan 21
Final
vs. Hartford L, 98-87
Q1370
Sun Jan 24
Final
at Vermont L, 79-72
Q1370
Wed Jan 27
Final
at Binghamton L, 66-57
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. New Hampshire L, 84-81
Q1370
Wed Feb 03
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 79-73
Q1370
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Maine W, 83-79
Portland, ME - Portland Expo
Thu Feb 11
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 75-52
Q1370
Sun Feb 14
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 96-92
Wed Feb 17
Final
at Hartford L, 88-65
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Vermont L, 99-54
Q1370
Wed Feb 24
Final - OT
vs. Binghamton W, 80-79
Q1370
Sat Feb 27
Final
at New Hampshire L, 78-69
Wed Mar 02
Final
at Stony Brook L, 86-76
America East Playoffs (Quarterfinals)
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Hood W, 92-61
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Eastern Shore W, 77-73
Wed Nov 16
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 90-68
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Kennesaw St. W, 93-85
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Duquesne W, 81-72
Sat Dec 03
Final
vs. Messiah W, 98-59
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Mount St. Mary's W, 78-70
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Richmond L, 78-75
Comcast Sports Net Plus (TV)
Sat Dec 17
Final
vs. Towson L, 73-72
ESPN3
Mon Dec 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Citadel W, 120-111
ESPN3
Fri Dec 23
Final
at James Madison W, 62-61
Wed Dec 28
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 87-70
Thu Jan 05
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 85-71
ESPN3
Sun Jan 08
Final
vs. Maine W, 75-64
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Hartford W, 84-68
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Vermont L, 81-72
Mon Jan 16
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 77-50
ESPN3
Sun Jan 22
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 102-86
ESPN3
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 83-73
ESPN3
Sat Jan 28
Final - 2OT
vs. New Hampshire W, 105-103
ESPN3
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Binghamton W, 92-74
ESPN3
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Maine W, 83-71
ESPN3
Thu Feb 09
Final
vs. Hartford L, 84-77
ESPN3
Sun Feb 12
Final
vs. Vermont L, 77-74
ESPN3
Wed Feb 15
Final
at UAlbany L, 78-69
ESPN3
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 108-102
ESPN3
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 65-52
ESPN3
Sat Feb 25
Final - 2OT
at New Hampshire L, 94-90
Wed Mar 01
Final
at New Hampshire L, 74-65
America East Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Fairfield W, 88-83
College Insider Tournament
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Francis (Pa.) W, 87-79
CIT - Second Round
Sun Mar 26
Final
vs. Liberty W, 80-68
CIT Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 79-61
CIT Semifinals
Fri Nov 10
Final
at SMU L, 78-67
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Arizona L, 103-78
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Central Penn W, 93-62
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Colgate L, 93-88
Thu Nov 23
Final
vs. Chicago State W, 84-73
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Nicholls St. W, 89-88
Battle 4 Atlantis Mainland Tournament (Presbyterian or Nicholls St.)
Mon Nov 27
Final
vs. Shenandoah W, 88-59
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 81-70
@ Charleston, S.C. (McAlister Field House) The Bulldog Bash at The Citadel
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Citadel W, 98-72
The Bulldog Bash at The Citadel
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Delaware St. W, 81-60
Tue Dec 12
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 81-74
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Northern Ky. W, 76-75
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Maryland L, 66-45
FS1
Sun Dec 31
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 85-41
Wed Jan 03
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 71-67
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Vermont L, 71-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 89-62
Mon Jan 15
Final
vs. Hartford W, 78-56
Sun Jan 21
Final
at UAlbany L, 83-39
Wed Jan 24
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 69-57
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Stony Brook W, 67-63
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Binghamton W, 78-68
Sun Feb 11
Final
at New Hampshire W, 68-59
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 68-60
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 64-57
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 83-75
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Hartford W, 62-53
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 89-77
America East Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Hartford W, 75-60
America East Semifinals
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Vermont W, 65-62
America East Championship Game
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Virginia W, 74-54
@ Charlotte, N.C. (Spectrum Center) NCAA South Region First Round (TNT)
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Kansas St. L, 50-43
@ Charlotte, N.C. (Spectrum Center) NCAA Championships Second Round (truTV)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Marquette L, 67-42
FS1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Shenandoah W, 93-45
Bimini Jam
Fri Nov 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Air Force W, 77-72
@ Bimini, Bahamas / Gateway Christian Acad Bimini Jam
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. High Point W, 68-59
@ Bimini, Bahamas / Gateway Christian Acad
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. South Dakota L, 58-52
@ Bimini, Bahamas / Gateway Christian Acad
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. American L, 73-69
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Northern Ky. L, 78-60
Mon Dec 03
Final
at Coppin State W, 71-60
Tue Dec 11
Final - 2OT
vs. Towson L, 80-76
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. FGCU L, 76-53
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Penn St. L, 74-52
BTN+
Mon Dec 31
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 98-48
Wed Jan 09
Final - OT
at Hartford L, 66-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 74-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 68-49
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
vs. UAlbany W, 65-64
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Vermont W, 74-61
Sat Jan 26
Final
at New Hampshire W, 59-51
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 57-49
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Hartford L, 70-61
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Binghamton W, 64-50
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 70-66
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Vermont W, 65-56
ESPNU
Sat Feb 23
Final
at UAlbany L, 84-75
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. New Hampshire W, 56-53
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 62-54
America East Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Hartford W, 90-85
America East Semifinals
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Vermont L, 66-49
America East Championship Game (ESPN2)
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 134-46
UMBC Event Center
Sat Nov 09
Final
at FGCU W, 65-61
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) W, 79-57
UMBC Event Center/Jamaica Classic
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Georgian Court W, 60-48
UMBC Event Center
Tue Nov 19
Final
at LSU L, 77-50
Baton Rouge, La./SEC Network
Fri Nov 22
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Mich.
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Sun Nov 24
9:00 PM
vs. Nicholls St.
@ Montego Bay, Jamaica Jersey Mike's Jamaica Classic
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Drexel
UMBC Event Center
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. St. Francis (Pa.)
UMBC Event Center
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Sun Dec 15
1:30 PM
vs. Coppin State
UMBC Event Center
Tue Dec 17
6:30 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C./Capital One Arena
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va./MASN
Mon Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs. Penn State York
UMBC Event Center
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. UMass Lowell
UMBC Event Center
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Vermont
UMBC Event Center
Sat Jan 18
12:00 PM
at New Hampshire
Durham, N.H.
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Hartford
West Hartford, Conn.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Maine
UMBC Event Center
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. UAlbany
UMBC Event Center
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y./SNY
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Hartford
UMBC Event Center
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. New Hampshire
UMBC Event Center
Thu Feb 20
7:00 PM
at UAlbany
Albany, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Vermont
Burlington, Vt.
Wed Feb 26
7:00 PM
vs. Binghamton
UMBC Event Center
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Maine
Bangor, Maine
Tue Mar 03
7:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
UMBC Event Center/Senior Night
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule