UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Subway

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
Fri Feb 28
Final
at William & Mary L, 2-1
Sat Mar 01
Final
at William & Mary L, 15-6
Sun Mar 02
Final
at William & Mary L, 7-2
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Elon L, 3-1
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Chanticleer Classic
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. UNC Greensboro W, 2-0
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Chanticleer Classic
Sun Mar 09
Final
at Coastal Carolina L, 7-5
Chanticleer Classic
Mon Mar 10
Final
at Elon L, 8-7
Wed Mar 12
Final
at Navy W, 8-3
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 3-2
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 9-7
Sun Mar 16
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 6-4
Tue Mar 18
Postponed
at Georgetown
Shirley Povich Field
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. Maryland L, 6-0
@ Bel Air, Md. Harford Community College
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Maine L, 4-1
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Maine W, 2-1
Sun Mar 23
Final - 12 innings
vs. Maine W, 7-6
Tue Mar 25
Postponed
at George Washington
Thu Mar 27
Final
vs. Navy L, 9-7
Fri Mar 28
Final
at East Carolina L, 13-3
Fri Mar 28
Final
at East Carolina L, 6-0
Sun Mar 30
Final
at East Carolina L, 2-1
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Delaware St. L, 16-9
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Eastern Shore W, 5-2
Sat Apr 05
Final
at Binghamton L, 16-3
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Binghamton L, 7-3
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Binghamton L, 8-4
Wed Apr 09
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 17-5
Sat Apr 12
Final
at UAlbany W, 4-2
Sat Apr 12
Final
at UAlbany W, 9-5
Sun Apr 13
Final
at UAlbany W, 10-6
Tue Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. George Washington
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Coppin State W, 3-0
Joe Cannon Stadium
Tue Apr 22
Final
at George Washington W, 8-2
Wed Apr 23
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 6-5
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 5-1
Sat Apr 26
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 15-1
Sun Apr 27
Final
vs. UMass Lowell L, 12-8
Tue Apr 29
Postponed
vs. Towson
Wed Apr 30
Cancelled
at Eastern Shore
Thu May 01
Cancelled
vs. Towson
Sat May 03
Final
at Hartford L, 4-0
Sat May 03
Final
at Hartford L, 9-3
Sun May 04
Final
at Hartford L, 4-3
Tue May 06
Final
at Towson W, 13-8
Wed May 07
Final
at Georgetown W, 4-3
Shirley Povich Field
Fri May 09
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 5-3
Fri May 09
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 11-3
Sat May 10
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 10-3
Tue May 13
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 8-5
Fri May 16
Final
at Maine L, 17-0
Fri May 16
Final
at Maine L, 8-4
Sat May 17
Postponed
at Maine
Sun May 18
Final - 12 innings
at Maine W, 2-1
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Richmond L, 3-2
@ Dennis Park- Goose Creek, S.C.
Fri Feb 27
Final
vs. Lafayette W, 4-1
@ Dennis Park- Goose Creek, S.C.
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Lafayette L, 7-5
@ Dennis Park- Goose Creek, S.C.
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Michigan L, 8-1
@ TicketReturn.com Field- Myrtle Beach, S.C. Coastal Carolina Tournament
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Michigan St. L, 5-0
@ TicketReturn.com Field- Myrtle Beach, S.C. Coastal Carolina Tournament
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Toledo L, 1-0
@ TicketReturn.com Field- Myrtle Beach, S.C. Coastal Carolina Tournament
Sun Mar 15
Final
at Hartford W, 6-1
Sun Mar 15
Final
at Hartford L, 5-2
Mon Mar 16
Final
at Hartford L, 6-4
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. NJIT W, 12-2
Wed Mar 18
Final
at Towson W, 12-0
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Citadel L, 13-6
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Citadel L, 5-3
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Citadel W, 8-5
Tue Mar 24
Final - 11 innings
at Mount St. Mary's W, 4-3
Wed Mar 25
Final
vs. Navy W, 2-0
Sat Mar 28
Final - 13 innings
vs. Binghamton W, 10-9
Sun Mar 29
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 3-1
Sun Mar 29
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 4-0
Tue Mar 31
Final
at George Washington L, 6-4
Fri Apr 03
Final
vs. Saint Peter's W, 11-6
Sat Apr 04
Final - 10 innings
vs. Saint Peter's W, 6-5
Sat Apr 04
Final
vs. Saint Peter's W, 7-6
Tue Apr 07
Final
vs. George Washington W, 10-5
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Stony Brook L, 8-0
Sat Apr 11
Final - 8 innings
at Stony Brook L, 6-5
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Stony Brook L, 6-0
Wed Apr 15
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 20-5
Sat Apr 18
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 6-2
Sat Apr 18
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 1-0
Sun Apr 19
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 10-5
Tue Apr 21
Final
at Navy W, 9-1
Wed Apr 22
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 9-6
Sat Apr 25
Final - 12 innings
vs. Maine L, 6-5
Sat Apr 25
Final
vs. Maine W, 3-2
Sun Apr 26
Final
vs. Maine W, 6-3
Tue Apr 28
Final
at George Mason W, 6-4
Wed Apr 29
Final
at Eastern Shore W, 8-0
Sat May 02
Final
at Binghamton W, 3-1
Sat May 02
Final
at Binghamton W, 6-3
Sun May 03
Final
at Binghamton W, 9-7
Tue May 05
Final
vs. Towson W, 16-5
Wed May 06
Final
vs. Eastern Shore W, 5-0
Sat May 09
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 17-1
Sat May 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. UAlbany W, 6-5
Sun May 10
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 6-5
Tue May 12
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 4-1
Fri May 15
Final
vs. Hartford L, 1-0
Fri May 15
Final
vs. Hartford W, 4-0
Sat May 16
Final
vs. Hartford L, 7-3
Thu May 21
Final
vs. Maine W, 9-5
@ Lowell, Mass. (LeLacheur Park) America East Tournament
Fri May 22
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 4-3
@ Lowell, Mass. (LeLacheur Park) America East Tournament
Sat May 23
Final
vs. Hartford W, 10-2
@ Lowell, Mass. (LeLacheur Park) America East Tournament
Sat May 23
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 16-11
@ Lowell, Mass. (LeLacheur Park) America East Tournament Championship
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. VMI W, 5-4
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. VMI L, 9-3
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Wake Forest L, 10-8
Sun Feb 21
Final - 10 innings
vs. Georgetown L, 6-5
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Georgia Tech L, 4-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Georgia Tech L, 9-2
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Georgia Tech L, 6-1
Tue Mar 01
Final
at Georgetown L, 1-0
Fri Mar 04
Final
at James Madison L, 12-7
Sat Mar 05
Final - 10 innings
at James Madison W, 13-11
Sun Mar 06
Final
at James Madison L, 13-5
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Towson W, 12-3
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 12-3
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Richmond W, 10-5
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Stony Brook L, 15-10
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 2-1
Sat Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Stony Brook
Wed Mar 23
Final
vs. Navy W, 5-4
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 10-5
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 1-0
Sun Mar 27
Final
vs. UMass Lowell W, 4-3
Tue Mar 29
Final - 11 innings
at George Washington W, 10-8
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 9-3
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 3-1
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Mount St. Mary's L, 5-3
Tue Apr 05
Final
vs. George Washington L, 12-8
Sat Apr 09
Final
at UAlbany L, 10-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
at UAlbany L, 6-1
Sun Apr 10
Final
at UAlbany W, 5-1
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Towson W, 4-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Maine L, 6-3
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Maine W, 3-1
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Maine L, 7-5
Tue Apr 19
Final
at Navy W, 6-4
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 5-4
Cardboard 2 Leather Donation Day
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 6-4
Cardboard 2 Leather Donation Day
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 7-5
Wed Apr 27
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 9-7
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Stony Brook L, 4-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-2
Sun May 01
Final - 11 innings
at Stony Brook W, 6-3
Wed May 04
Cancelled
at George Mason
Sat May 07
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 7-3
Sat May 07
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 2-1
Sun May 08
Final - 10 innings
at UMass Lowell W, 7-6
Tue May 10
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 9-4
Wed May 11
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Shore
Fri May 13
Final - 11 innings
vs. Delaware St. W, 3-2
Tue May 17
Final
vs. James Madison W, 14-0
Fri May 20
Final - 10 innings
vs. Hartford W, 7-6
Fri May 20
Final
vs. Hartford L, 6-4
Sat May 21
Final
vs. Hartford W, 13-4
Wed May 25
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 8-5
@ Lowell, Mass. (LeLacheur Park) America East Tournament
Wed May 25
Final
vs. Maine L, 11-1
@ LeLacheur Park America East Championship Tournament
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Penn St. W, 2-1
@ USA Baseball Complex/Cary, N.C. Penn State Tournament
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. St. John's (N.Y.) L, 12-0
@ Cary, N.C. Penn State Tournament
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Monmouth L, 17-5
@ USA Baseball Complex/Cary, N.C. Penn State Tournament
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Navy L, 7-0
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Missouri L, 7-1
Columbia, Mo.
Sat Mar 03
Final - 13 innings
at Missouri L, 6-5
Columbia, Mo.
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Missouri L, 5-0
Columbia, Mo.
Tue Mar 06
Final
at George Washington L, 5-2
Arlington, Va.
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Mount St. Mary's W, 9-7
Alumni Field / UMBC Tournament
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Hofstra L, 9-6
Alumni Field / UMBC Tournament
Sun Mar 11
Final
vs. Hofstra L, 4-2
Alumni Field / UMBC Tournament
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Towson W, 6-4
Towson, Md.
Sat Mar 17
Final - 10 innings
vs. Hartford L, 14-3
Alumni Field
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Hartford W, 3-2
Alumni Field
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Hartford W, 9-5
Alumni Field
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Wed Mar 21
Postponed
at Coppin State
Joe Cannon Stadium / Hanover, Md.
Fri Mar 23
Final
at FGCU L, 5-0
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
at FGCU L, 14-3
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sun Mar 25
Final
at FGCU L, 6-3
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
at George Mason L, 11-4
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 8-6
Alumni Field
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Binghamton W, 6-1
Alumni Field
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 5-3
Alumni Field
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Shore
Alumni Field
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson W, 2-1
Alumni Field
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson W, 14-1
Alumni Field
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. George Washington W, 7-5
Alumni Field
Fri Apr 13
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 3-1
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 9-2
Lowell, Mass.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at UMass Lowell L, 8-0
Lowell, Mass.
Tue Apr 17
Final
vs. Georgetown L, 11-9
Alumni Field
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Coppin State W, 7-2
Alumni Field
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Stony Brook W, 9-2
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Stony Brook W, 3-1
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Stony Brook L, 11-6
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Tue Apr 24
Cancelled
vs. Navy
Alumni Field
Wed Apr 25
Final - 8 innings
vs. Towson W, 13-0
Alumni Field
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Maine W, 9-4
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Maine W, 7-4
Alumni Field
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Maine W, 5-2
Alumni Field
Wed May 02
Final
at Delaware W, 8-7
Newark, Del.
Sat May 05
Final
at Hartford L, 9-7
West Hartford, Conn.
Sat May 05
Final - 7 innings
at Hartford L, 4-2
West Hartford, Conn.
Sun May 06
Final
at Hartford L, 5-1
West Hartford, Conn.
Tue May 08
Final
vs. Delaware W, 8-6
Alumni Field
Wed May 09
Final
at Coppin State L, 13-11
Alumni Field
Sat May 12
Final
at Binghamton W, 2-0
Vestal, N.Y.
Sun May 13
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-2
Vestal, N.Y.
Sun May 13
Final
at Binghamton W, 8-4
Vestal, N.Y.
Tue May 15
Final
at Georgetown L, 11-6
Shirley Povich Field
Sat May 19
Cancelled
vs. UAlbany
Alumni Field
Sun May 20
Final - 11 innings
vs. UAlbany L, 3-2
Alumni Field
Sun May 20
Final
vs. UAlbany W, 6-1
Alumni Field
Wed May 23
Final
vs. UAlbany L, 8-5
@ Orono, Maine America East Tournament
Wed May 23
Final
vs. Maine L, 9-4
@ Orono, Maine America East Tournament
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. UNC Asheville W, 3-2
@ Marion, N.C. Asheville, N.C.
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. UNC Asheville L, 17-14
@ Marion, N.C. Asheville, N.C.
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. UNC Asheville W, 12-0
@ Marion, N.C. Asheville, N.C.
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Miami (Fla.) L, 8-2
Coral Gables, Fla.
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Miami (Fla.) L, 3-2
Coral Gables, Fla.
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Miami (Fla.) L, 20-1
Coral Gables, Fla.
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Navy L, 13-4
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 10-5
@ Columbia, Md. Columbia, Md./Blandair Park
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Delaware St. W, 3-2
Columbia, Md./Blandair Park
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Delaware St. L, 6-5
Columbia, Md./Blandair Park
Tue Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Alumni Field
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Stony Brook L, 4-3
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Stony Brook L, 9-3
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Stony Brook L, 8-5
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. George Mason W, 9-3
Alumni Field
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
vs. UMass Lowell
Alumni Field
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
vs. UMass Lowell
Alumni Field
Sun Mar 24
3:00 PM
vs. UMass Lowell
Alumni Field
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at George Washington
Arlington, Va./ESPN+
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Navy
Alumni Field
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
at Maine
Orono, Maine
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Maine
Orono, Maine
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Maine
Orono, Maine
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
vs. George Washington
Alumni Field
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at UAlbany
Albany, N.Y.
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at UAlbany
Albany, N.Y.
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
at UAlbany
Albany, N.Y.
Tue Apr 16
6:00 PM
vs. Towson
Alumni Field
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM
vs. Eastern Shore
Alumni Field
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
vs. Hartford
Alumni Field
Fri Apr 19
3:00 PM
vs. Hartford
Alumni Field
Sat Apr 20
6:00 PM
vs. Hartford
Alumni Field
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Towson
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
Alumni Field
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
Alumni Field
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
Alumni Field
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wed May 01
6:00 PM
vs. Georgetown
Alumni Field
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
vs. Binghamton
Alumni Field
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
vs. Binghamton
Alumni Field
Sun May 05
12:00 PM
vs. Binghamton
Alumni Field
Tue May 07
6:00 PM
vs. Delaware
Alumni Field
Wed May 08
6:00 PM
vs. Coppin State
Alumni Field
Sat May 11
12:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Sat May 11
3:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Sun May 12
12:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Lowell, Mass.
Tue May 14
7:00 PM
at Georgetown
Bethesda, Md.
Sat May 18
1:00 PM
vs. Fairfield
Alumni Field
Sat May 18
4:00 PM
vs. Fairfield
Alumni Field
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule