UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 07
at Binghamton Pre-Conference Meet 3rd, 82 pts.
Vestal, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
at Salty Dog Invitational 4th, 106 pts.
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 05
at Paul Short Invitational 5th, 256 pts.
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 19
at Princeton Invitational 10th, 318 pts.
Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 02
at America East Championships 5th, 155 pts.
Vestal, N.Y.
Fri Nov 15
at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional 18th, 538 pts.
Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri Aug 29
1:00 p.m.
at Mount St. Mary's 5K Duals
Sat Sep 13
11:00 a.m.
at Salty Dog Invitational
Sat Oct 04
10:00 a.m.
at Paul Short Invitational
Sat Oct 18
TBA
at Princeton Invitational
Sat Nov 01
11:00 am
vs. America East Championships 4th/9
@ Orono, Maine
Fri Nov 14
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 18th/29
@ Penn State
Fri Sep 04
10:00 am
1st/6-0 UMBC
vs. Mount St. Mary's 5K Duals
@ Emmitsburg, Md.
Sat Sep 12
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Wolfie Invitational
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Oct 02
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 17
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Oct 31
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Nov 13
12:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals
@ Princeton, N.J.
Previous Next View Full Schedule