UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
Sat Dec 07
All Day
vs. Bison Opener
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Jan 11
All Day
vs. Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
All Day
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Sat Jan 18
All Day
vs. Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md.
Fri Jan 24
All Day
vs. NYU Team Challenge
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Jan 31
All Day
vs. Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Jan 31
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 01
All Day
vs. Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Feb 01
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 07
All Day
vs. Armory Collegiate Invitational
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 08
All Day
vs. Armory Collegiate Invitational
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Feb 14
All Day
vs. Rider/Lafayette Winter Games
@ New York, N.Y.
Sun Feb 23
All Day
vs. America East Championships 4th, 19 pts.
@ New York, N.Y. Day 1
Mon Feb 24
All Day
vs. America East Championships 5th, 72.50 pts.
@ New York, N.Y. Day 2
Sat Mar 08
All Day
vs. ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 09
All Day
vs. ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 14
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Albuquerque, N.M
Sat Mar 15
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
Fri Mar 21
All Day
vs. FSU Relays
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Mar 22
All Day
vs. FSU Relays
@ Tallahassee, Fla.
Sat Mar 29
All Day
vs. Big Dawg Invitational
@ UMBC Stadium
Fri Apr 04
All Day
vs. Pepsi Florida Relays
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Fri Apr 04
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
vs. Pepsi Florida Relays
@ Gainesville, Fla.
Sat Apr 05
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 12
All Day
vs. Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Apr 18
All Day
at Morgan State Legacy Meet
Fri Apr 18
All Day
vs. Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
vs. Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
vs. Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 24
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 25
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 26
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 03
All Day
vs. America East Championships 2nd Place: 50 Points
@ Burlington, Vt.
Sun May 04
All Day
vs. America East Championships 2nd Place: 165 Points
@ Burlington, Vt.
Fri May 16
All Day
vs. ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 17
All Day
vs. ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 18
All Day
vs. ECAC/IC4A Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu May 29
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 30
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 31
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Dec 06
All Day
vs. Bison Opener
@ Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Jan 10
All Day
vs. Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 17
All Day
vs. Terrapin Invitational
@ Landover, Md.
Fri Jan 23
All Day
vs. Metro Team Challenge
@ New York, N.Y.
Fri Jan 30
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 31
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 31
All Day
vs. Patriot Games
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Feb 06
All Day
vs. Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 07
All Day
vs. Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 20
4:00 PM
vs. America East Championships
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 21
9:00 AM
vs. America East Championships 5th/90 pts
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Mar 07
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 08
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 13
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Mar 14
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Mar 28
All Day
vs. Big Dawg Invitational
@ UMBC Stadium
Fri Apr 03
All Day
vs. Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Fri Apr 03
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 04
All Day
vs. Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Sat Apr 04
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 11
All Day
vs. Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Apr 18
All Day
vs. Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Thu Apr 23
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 24
All Day
at Penn Relays
Sat Apr 25
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 02
All Day
vs. America East Championships
@ Albany, N.Y.
Sun May 03
All Day
vs. America East Championships 2nd/126 pts.
@ Albany, N.Y.
Fri May 15
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 16
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 17
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships 5th/32.75 pts.
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu May 28
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 29
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 30
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed Jun 10
8:00 pm EST
vs. NCAA Finals
@ Eugene, Ore.
Sat Jan 09
All Day
vs. Penn State Relays
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 16
All Day
vs. Great Dane Classic
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 22
All Day
at NYC Gotham Cup
Fri Jan 29
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 30
All Day
vs. Penn State National Open
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 30
All Day
at Terrapin Invitational
Fri Feb 05
All Day
vs. Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Sat Feb 06
All Day
vs. Sykes & Sabock Challenge
@ State College, Pa.
Fri Feb 12
All Day
vs. Fastrack National Qualifier
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Feb 19
All Day
vs. America East Championships
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Feb 20
All Day
vs. America East Championships
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Mar 05
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 06
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 11
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 12
All Day
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 25
All Day
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 26
All Day
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, N.C.
Thu Mar 31
All Day
vs. Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Thu Mar 31
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Fri Apr 01
All Day
vs. Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Fri Apr 01
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 02
All Day
vs. Florida Relays
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Sat Apr 02
All Day
vs. Colonial Relays
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 09
All Day
vs. George Mason Spring Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Fri Apr 22
All Day
vs. Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Fri Apr 22
All Day
vs. Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Apr 23
All Day
vs. Morgan State Legacy Meet
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 23
All Day
vs. Larry Ellis Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu Apr 28
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 29
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 30
All Day
vs. Penn Relays
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat May 07
All Day
vs. America East Championships
@ Burlington, Vt.
Sun May 08
All Day
vs. America East Championships
@ Burlington, Vt.
Fri May 13
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat May 14
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sun May 15
All Day
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Princeton, N.J.
Thu May 26
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 27
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat May 28
All Day
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed Jun 08
8:45 pm EST
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Hayward Field (Eugene, Ore.) NCAA Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule